Looking for a unique gift that provides both entertainment and educational value? Then this Feyi Fey bundle has got you covered. It comes with volume 1 and 2 of the Feyi Fay book series, along with an 80 piece jigsaw that features a color version of an illustration from the book. With this bundle, your kids are sure to be kept occupied and having fun for a few hours.


About the Jigsaw Puzzle

  • Features a color version of an illustration from volume 1 of the Feyi Fay chapter book seiries -Feyi Fay and the Case of the Mysterious Madam Koi Koi.
  • Cardboard jigsaw puzzle
  • 80 pieces
  • 7.9 x 5.9 inches when complete.


About the Feyi Fay Books

Take a journey with Feyi Fay as she travels the world helping kids with any problem they can imagine - bullying, making friends, monsters, anything!

This whimsical fantasy adventure series uses Nigerian folktales and legends to guide children of the world through their everyday problems. Each book is a magical adventure packed with mystery, science fiction, suspense, humor and life lessons. A series of unique books that will have kids glued to the end!


Book#1 - Feyi Fay and the Case of the Mysterious Madam Koi Koi

The first book in the series takes Feyi to England to help a little boy with a mysterious case. This magical adventure is sparked by an old Nigerian legend that seems to have come alive in the boy's living room.


With the help of some magic glitter that makes you invisible, cookies that make you giant-sized, and a stick that shrinks you as tiny as an ant, the little boy learns that it’s far better to face your problems than to run away from them.


Book #2 - Feyi Fay and the Disappearance of Captain Nosa

The second book in the series takes Feyi to Costa Rica after a precious superhero goes missing. Time is ticking but this problem is no match for a magic water gun, honeycomb that transforms you into a bee, and a weird drum that stops you from telling lies! There's more to this mystery than meets the eye, but with the help of an old Nigerian folktale, all the kids involved learn the importance of treating others how you would want to be treated.


For maximum reading pleasure, this book series is best read in sequence, starting with book 1. 


The books are recommended for kids aged 6 to 12 years old.

Two Books + One Puzzle