top of page

Travel the world on a magical adventure with Feyi Fay! 


The Feyi Fay series not only captivates young readers with its enchanting storyline, it also exposes them to other cultures and teaches them important lessons about how to be the best humans that they can possibly be.


Book 2 in the series teaches kids about empathy and helps them understand that they should treat others the way they would want to be treated. This book takes place in Costa Rica, but as will all Feyi Fay books, a pinch of African culture is woven into the fabric of the story told. 


"A grand selection for storytime... Most highly recommended" - Reader's Favorite.


Book Synopsis 

With the help of a magical app, Feyi Fay travels the world helping kids solve problems from bullying to making friends to monsters underneath their beds!


The second book in the series takes Feyi to Costa Rica after a precious superhero goes missing. Time is ticking but this problem is no match for a magic water gun, honeycomb that transforms you into a bee, and a weird drum that stops people from telling lies! There's more to this mystery than meets the eye, but with the help of an old African folktale, all the kids involved learn the importance of treating others how they would want to be treated.


For maximum reading pleasure, this book series is best read in sequence, starting with book 1. 


Ideal for kids aged 6 to 10.


  • Series: Feyi Fay (Book 2)
  • Paperback: 116 pages
  • Print: Black and White
  • Publisher: Teni and Tayo Creations LLC; 1 edition (July 5, 2019)
  • Language: English


Ships within 2 business days of order.

Feyi Fay and the Disappearance of Captain Nosa - Volume 2


    Related Products